Contact

National Diversity Council
2401 Fountainview Dr. Ste. 420
Houston, TX 77057
(281) 975-0626

Below is a list of contact by state. To email the representative for a specific state, please click on the email listed. If you would like to contact the National Diversity Council, please contact Sofia Reed.

Arizona
Brandy Berry
brandy.berry@nationaldiversitycouncil.org

Arkansas
Dennis Kennedy
dennis.kennedy@nationaldiversitycouncil.org

California
Jacob Tadesse
jacob.tadesse@nationaldiversitycouncil.org

Carolinas
Dejoron Thorpe
dejoron.thorpe@nationaldiversitycouncil.org

Colorado
Brandy Berry
brandy.berry@nationaldiversitycouncil.org

DMV (DC, Maryland, Virginia)
Dennis Kennedy
dennis.kennedy@nationaldiversitycouncil.org

Florida
Sofia Reed
sofia.reed@nationaldiversitycouncil.org

Georgia
Dejoron Thorpe
dejoron.thorpe@nationaldiversitycouncil.org

Illinois
Lanre Ogunbufunmi
lanre.ogunbufunmi@nationaldiversitycouncil.org

Louisiana
Dennis Kennedy
dennis.kennedy@nationaldiversitycouncil.org

Michigan
Darlene King
darlene@michigandiversitycouncil.org

Missouri
Lanre Ogunbufunmi
lanre.ogunbufunmi@nationaldiversitycouncil.org

New England (Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont)
Dennis Kennedy
dennis.kennedy@nationaldiversitycouncil.org

Ohio
Daniel Juday
daniel.juday@nationaldiversitycouncil.org

Pacific Northwest Diversity Council (Washington, Oregon)
Kelsea Haught
kelsea.haught@nationaldiversitycouncil.org

Pennsylvania
Lanre Ogunbufunmi
lanre.ogunbufunmi@nationaldiversitycouncil.org

Texas
Laura Alvarado
laura.alvarado@nationaldiversitycouncil.org

Tri-State (New York, New Jersey, Connecticut)
Sofia Reed
sofia.reed@nationaldiversitycouncil.org

National Women’s Council
Kelsea Haught
kelsea.haught@nationaldiversitycouncil.org

NDC Consulting
Cecilia Orellana-Rojas, Ph.D.
cecilia.orellana-rojas@nationaldiversitycouncil.org