Webinars – August 2015

Al SullivanAl Sullivan
Using the Seven Levels of Energy to Improve Relationships Through Diversity, Inclusion, and Culture Lens

Tuesday, August 18, 2015
1pm Eastern / 11am — 12pm Central / 9am — 10am Pacific
 
 
Participants will learn

  • Seven levels of energy relationship to presence and impact
  • Types of energy and relationship implications
  • Diversity, Inclusion, and culture implications in Energy Leadership
  • Energy and relationship blocks
  • Shifting energy for improved presence and relationships
Stanton Adams ConsultingCecilia Stanton Adams and Melissa Adams
Forecasting the Future of Diversity

Tuesday, August 25, 2015
12pm — 1pm Eastern / 11am — 12pm Central / 9am — 10am Pacific

According to the Bureau of Labor Statistics African Americans, Latinos, Asians, and women are expected to comprise 70% of the U.S. workforce by 2016. Our increasingly diverse workforce also represents 5 generations who all perceive the world of work through a different lens. In addition, globalization continues to shrink boundaries while simultaneously widening the digital divide. In Forecasting the Future of Diversity, Cecilia and Melissa will discuss the next stage in the pursuit of diversity and inclusion excellence. Pulling from her experience as an entrepreneur, educator and sociologist she will challenge participants to imagine new approaches to diversity and inclusion practices to reflect the new and changing world we live in. As a participant, you will learn how to adapt to an increasingly changing business environment and stay attuned to the factors that impact the future of diversity.

  • Webinar Presentations